Blog Header

Our Blogs

March 10, 2018

Sacred Temple Teaching

 

Joanna Ross

Monthly Sacred Temple Teaching

12:30 – 1:30pm PST / 1:30 – 2:30pm MST / 2:30 – 3:30pm CST / 3:30 – 4:30pm EST

Join us for our regular monthly ‘Sacred Temple’ teachings;

Explore the ever shifting multi-dimensional bodies, ascension energies, and potentiation of the evolving human soul family.

Explore and align with sacred toning, intention, invocations, and energy expression. Create and co-create with soul tribe and sacred human family in a high vibrational setting to align and magnify a new perspective of manifesting within our world of light and love. Join us for this event.

Register

 

February 26, 2018

Alchemy of the Divine Mother

Good morning dear lighted ones,
Here is our link for the show archive from yesterday…

please be patient – page may take a few seconds to load

Alchemy of the Divine Mother Feminine energy & ‘Consciousness Webbing ~ The Portal of Love’

Joanna takes us into a deep heart opening and healing as she channels and receives Divine wisdom, teachings, and information about our ability to create and re-write our reality experience. Tapping into the visions, energy downloads, and etheric chamber energetic offerings that support and empower human awakening and ascension to new and expansive dynamic earthly-Heavenly-human experiences.

Our awakening to the subtle benevolence we are all swimming within and why it is the perfect bedding to re-write the human story. Our families, our children, our entanglement with Gaia and all wildlife is aching for dynamic change in our engagement with it all. Time to dance, for we are co-creators of light!

With heartfelt love and joy,
Joanna

Visit us @

#ascension
#archangels
#healingthehumanfamily
#CrsytallineChildren
#awakening
#Moonenergies
#enlightenment
#firstlandings
#MotherFatherGod
#God
#humancreations

Joanna Ross

Sacred Light Wisdom & Prayer Circle

Sacred Soul Sharing
Every 2nd and 4thd Sunday 9 AM MTN

8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET

Free for all Famlies
Please register for this free event by sending an email to Joanna.
February 17, 2018

New Earth Alchemy

Joanna Ross

New Earth Alchemy –  Online Healing Retreat
Enhancing Multidimensional Communication & 5D Alignment Course with additional MP3 Download of Energy Alignment
First 2 hours session (of three 2 hours online sessions)
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 6pm GMT

Joanna Ross

Sacred Light Wisdom & Prayer Circle

Sacred Soul Sharing
Every 2nd and 4thd Sunday 9 AM MTN

8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET

Free for all Famlies
Please register for this free event by sending an email to Joanna.
February 10, 2018

Sacred Temple Teaching

 

Joanna Ross

Monthly Sacred Temple Teaching

12:30 – 1:30pm PST / 1:30 – 2:30pm MST / 2:30 – 3:30pm CST / 3:30 – 4:30pm EST

Join us for our regular monthly ‘Sacred Temple’ teachings;

Explore the ever shifting multi-dimensional bodies, ascension energies, and potentiation of the evolving human soul family.

Explore and align with sacred toning, intention, invocations, and energy expression. Create and co-create with soul tribe and sacred human family in a high vibrational setting to align and magnify a new perspective of manifesting within our world of light and love. Join us for this event.

Register

 

January 31, 2018

Quantum Conversation

 

Joanna Ross

Mastery in Multi-Dimensional Living

Quantum Conversation with Lauren Galey

Go To Event

 

Joanna Ross

Sacred Light Wisdom & Prayer Circle

Sacred Soul Sharing
Every 2nd and 4thd Sunday 9 AM MTN

8 AM PT / 9 AM MT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET

Free for all Famlies
Please register for this free event by sending an email to Joanna.

Mastery in
Multidimensional Living

January 31, 2018
4 to 6 PM MT

Go To Event

 

Special OFFER
Divine Sacred Family ~

Healing & Integrating within New Human Paradigms
Unveiling the Harmonic & Playful Human Family

January 15, 2018

Re-Invent Yourself

Unveiling the Essence of God Within

Good morning dear lighted ones,
ReInventing Human Reality

It begins within, it begins now.

Are you ready to feel your way into bliss, abundance, prosperity, intimacy of Creation? We are shifting our human paradigm from the intellectualization of ascension, God, enlightenment and letting go into surrender. This is the ‘FEELING’ and ‘State of BEINGNESS’ that is the essence of God within.
Hour #2 – Multi-Dimensional Parenting ~ Understanding the Ascending Human Family & Healing Within It
Show #101 ~ Universal Unity January 13, 2018

http://kcorradio.com/KCOR/Podcasts/Universal-Unity-New-Earth-Consciousness/2018/January/January-13-2018-Universal-Unity-New-Earth-Consciousness-Joanna-L-Ross-KCOR-Digital-Radio-Network.mp3
Enjoy our free Divine weekly global ascension sharing and offerings of high vibrational love, joy, sacred soul gatherings ~
Blessed are those that live within sacred joyful play,
Joanna